About the College

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy is one of the prime institute in imparting the pharmacy education since its inception in 2006. the college is constituent art of Wanjarri Group of Institutions managed by Amar Sewa Mandal, Nagpur, founded by Late. Shri. Govindrao Wanjari and nurtured by Avd. Abhijit G. Wanjari. This college is known in vidarbha region for its eminent faculty, excellent teaching, rich library and well equipped laboratories.

The college is approved by State Government, All India Council for Technical Education, Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi & affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj, Nagpur University, Nagpur.

About workshop

The objective of workshop is too familiar about the entrepreneurship development for bright future.

> Patron Dr. (Smt) Suhasini G. Wanjari President, Amar Sewa Mandal. Adv. Abhijit G. Wanjari

Secretary, Amar Sewa Mandal.

Convenor Dr. Jagdish R. Baheti

Principal, KNCP, Butibori

Ms. Disha M. Dhabarde Asst. Prof. KNCP Butibori.

Resource Persons Mr. Prasad Kathade Entrepreneur,

Siddhivinayak College of Pharmacy, Warora

One Day Workshop on

"Entrepreneurship Development"

28th September 2017



Organised by



Amar Sewa Mandai's Kamia Nehru College of Pharmacy Approved by AICTE, PCI & DTE Maharashtra (DTE Code: 4208) Affiliate of Rashtrasan TV thadjo I Mahara (Nagur University) Raspur.



156, Borkhedi, Near Butibori Over Bridge, Butibori, Nagpur-441108 Email—kncpbutibori@gmai.com Website—www.knpharmacycollege.ac.in

PRINCIPAL KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108





Amar Sewa Mandal's Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Borkhedi (gate), Butibori, Nagpur-441 108 (M.S.)



KNCP/CC/NOTICE/2017-2018/ 01

Date: 25/09/2017

-: Notice:-

All the students of B. Pharm Third and Final Year students are hereby informed that the college has organized one day workshop on 'Entrepreneurship development' by Mr. Prasad Kathade, Siddhivinayak College of Pharmacy, Warora on 28.09.2017 at 10.00 to 1.00 pm

All should take a note of it.



Principal

AMILA NIHITU COLLEGE OF PRAMINICY BUTTBORI, MAGPUR-441 108



One-Day Workshop on "Entrepreneurship development"

One-day workshop on 'Entrepreneurship development' has been organized by Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy (KNCP), Butibori, Nagpur in association with Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Alumni Association on 28 th September 2017for B. Pharm Third andFinal year students.Mr. Prasad Kathade, entrepreneur, Siddhivinayak College of Pharmacy, Warora was the speaker. The aim of the workshop is to make aware about start up and entrepreneurship. Dr. J. R. Baheti, Principal, Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori, Nagpur presented an opening remark. He guided the students about entrepreneurship development. Aroundv55 students were participated in workshop. The workshop was co-ordinated by Mrs. K. R. Pandey.



Mr. Prasad Kathade guided the students on entrepreneurship development workshop



PRINCIPAL KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108 Amar SewaMandal's

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Borkhedi (gate), Butibori, Nagpur-441 108 (M.S.)

List of Students attended Entrepreneurship Development Workshop(2017-18)

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Sr. No.	Name of Students
1.	Mr. Abhijit Daf	29.	Mr. Pawan Tripathi
2.	Ku. AbhilashaIkhar	30.	Ku. Poonam Karadbhajane
3.	Mr. AkshayMalve	31.	Ku. Pooja Kothekar
4.	Ku. Ankita Pote	32.	Ms. Prachi Bhoge
5.	Mr. AnshuBisen	33.	Ku. PurvaBankar
6.	Mr. Ashish Nemade	34.	Mr. Rahul Barai
7.	Mr. Ayush Sharma	35.	Mr. RitikeshWawarkar
8.	Mr. BalkrushnaDaf	36.	Ku. Rohini Chafle
9.	Mr. Chetan Chute	37.	Mr. Rohitkumar Kale
10.	Mr. DineshKamdi	38.	Ku. RuchitaLanje
11.	Ku. Dipti Gurmule	39.	Mr. Sagar Kamble
12.	Mr. Ganesh Thombare	40.	Ms. SanketManekar
13.	Mr. Gaurav Mude	41.	Ku. Shailaja Latkar
14.	Ku. Harpreet Kaur Rajput	42.	Mr. Shubham Balpande
15.	Ku. Madhuri Chopde	43.	Ku. SonaliBobde
16.	Ku. Mayuri Mane	44.	Ku. Sonia Gill
17.	Mr. Narendra Rahangdale	45.	Ku. Suchita Kale
18.	Ms. Nayan Mule	46.	Ku. Surbhi Warokar
19.	Ku. NidhitaKamble	47.	Mr. SuvekSontakke
20.	Mr. Aakash Dixit	48.	Ms. SweetiKamde
21.	Ms.Dipali Waghmare	49.	Ku. Tanvi Anandpara
22.	Mr.Mohammad Kadir	50.	Ku. VaishanaviBarapatre
23.	Mr.PrafulKochar	51.	Ku. Vidya Kukde
24.	Mr.Shailesh Vaidya	52.	Ku. Vijaya Gaidhane
25.	Ms.PoojaSupare	53.	Mr. VrushabhSontakke
26.	Ms.PranitaJuware	54.	Mr. Yogesh Rewatkar
27.	Ms.Prity Yadav	55.	Ms.Sabiya Sheikh
28.	Ms.SrushtiTarwatkar		



PRINCIPAL KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441 108